Free shipping 125$ +

About

My story


My name is Annie-Pier Raymond. I am the founder and designer of APRT Créations.

My company was established on July 12, 2016 in a small workshop in Drummondville.

It all started on a spring day, when I decided to make an infinity scarf. I easily get chilly and I'm not a big fan of jewelry. I had several compliments on my creation. So I decided to set my creativity free and go public.

One thing led to another and APRT Créations has become more and more defined. My company offers everyday trendy clothes and accessories for the women of today. All products are handmade in Québec.

Being a kinesiologist by training, but a seamstress by trade, I was able to create and develop my own line of sportswear based on knowledge integrated during my studies. I am constantly looking for quality fabrics that ensure comfort in all the sports we can practice. The cuts are adapted to your body in order to respect your range of motion and fitness.

  

Why APRT Créations?...

It was important to me that the name of my company would reflect my designer name, the person that I am.

APRT Créations is the name that reflects all the creations that I make.

In the abbreviation "APRT" there is the word ART in capital letters and the abbreviations of my first and last name: Annie-Pier Raymond. It's a unique and unusual name that refers to the person I am and to my creations, that are unique and entirely handmade!

Every moment of my life, I have always wanted to create. It's my way of being fulfilled and proud of the life I lead. I take the inspiration of the moment to create the work of art that will please to some people.

 

 

The workshop


The workshop is located in Drummondville. We rely on online shopping as it is so accessible. We do have another workshop located in Sorel-Tracy where some of the productions is handmade. We understand that it can be hard to shop online as you can't touch fabric and try on clothing that is mhy we have a great guarantee that is offered to APRT customers, that of returning and refunding all items that do not meet the expectations of loyal customers *.

*Some conditions apply.

 

 

 

Our speciality

We offer women's clothing, made in Québec. We have developed two categories of clothing: a casual collection, but also a sports collection for active women or simply, for those who want to spend their day in comfortable clothing that is adapted to the body's movements and that quickly wicks away perspiration. The fabrics are mostly stretchy. We even offer a wide range of clothing for everyday wear.




Our team

 

Judith Lagotte - Production assistant

Judith is a gem! She owns her own workshop in Sorel-Tracy and manages 50% of APRT Créations' clothing production. She's meticulous and productive. One could not do without the quality of her work, her energy and the business meetings, that are very enriching and/or sporting.

 

Bobby Raymond - Shipping assistant

The man of the team!!!!! The preparation and shipping of the parcels is done by Bobby, who takes care to fold and label your clothes so they can be shipped to you. In addition to packing meticulously, he makes sure that the clothes have no defects.

 

Evelyne Bélanger - Graphic designer

Since January 2019, Evelyne and I have been working on exclusive APRT prints to make your clothes unique, but also to reflect the woman you are. Evelyne lets her imagination and her feelings lead her creativity. The final results are always amazing.

 

Audrey Chaperon - Accessories production assistant

Audrey, being a wonderful hairdresser, produces several APRT accessories. She also takes care of Annie-Pier's beautiful blonde hair!

 

Cynthia Côté - Communications & marketing

New to the team since 2020, Cynthia has been writting blogs and newsletters, focusing on what's new and essential at APRT. Her dynamism and her professionalism make us very proud to bring consistency and even surprises!

 

Be sure to follow us on our social networks (Facebook & Instagram) so you don't miss anything. The APRT community is real and authentic. Some events come in different forms throughout the year and places are always limited.


Thank you for buying local and choosing APRT Créations

- Annie-Pier

En mode vacances 🠆 Clique ici 🠄 Livraison gratuite commande 125,00 $ et plus - Délais de livraison 2 semaines

À Propos

Histoire 

 

Je m'appelle Annie-Pier Raymond. Je suis la fondatrice et conceptrice de APRT Créations.

Ma petite compagnie a vu le jour officiellement le 12 juillet 2016 dans un petit atelier à Drummondville.

Tout a commencé par la confection d'un foulard infini une journée de printemps. Je suis du type frileuse de nature et je ne suis pas une fan de bijoux. J'ai eu plusieurs compliments sur mes confections. J'ai donc décidé de laisser aller ma créativité et de m'afficher publiquement.

De fils en aiguille APRT Créations s'est de plus en plus définie. Ma compagnie vous propose aujourd'hui des vêtements et accessoires pratiques, tendance pour les femmes d'aujourd'hui. Tous les produits sont faits à la main au Québec.  

Étant Kinésiologue de formation, mais couturière de métier, j'ai su créer et développer ma propre ligne de vêtements sport basés sur des connaissances intégrées lors de mon cheminement scolaire. Je suis constamment à la recherche de tissus de qualité qui assurent un confort dans toutes les activités sportives que nous pouvons pratiquer. Les coupes sont adaptés à votre corps de manière à respecter vos amplitudes de mouvement de mise en forme.  

 

 

 

Pourquoi APRT Créations?...

 

C'était important pour moi que mon nom d'entreprise refléte mon nom de Designer, la personne que je suis. 

APRT Créations est le nom que reflète toutes les créations que je fais.

Dans l'abréviation "APRT" il y a le mot ART en majuscules et les abréviations de mon prénom et nom : Annie-Pier Raymond. C'est un nom unique et peu commun qui fait référence à qui je suis ainsi qu'à mes créations uniques entièrement faites à la main!

Depuis toujours j'ai le besoin de créer à chaque moment de ma vie. C'est ma manière d'être épanouie et d'être fière de la vie que je mène.  Je prends l'inspiration du moment pour créer l'oeuvre d'art qui fera le plaisir de certains.

 

 

 

L'Atelier

 

L'atelier est situé à Drummondville sur rendez-vous seulement. Vous pouvez donc venir essayer et toucher les matériaux des vêtements. APRT Créations se retrouve dans quelques boutiques au Québec. Nous misons sur l'achat en ligne comme c'est tellement accessible. Nous avons une belle garantie qui est offerte à la clientèle APRT, celle de retourner et de rembourser tous morceaux qui ne correspond pas aux attentes de la fidèle clientèle*.

*Certaines conditions s'appliquent.

 

 

 

Notre équipe

 

Judith Lagotte - Aide à la production

Judith est une perle! Elle possède son atelier à Sorel-Tracy et gère 50% de la production de vêtements APRT Créations. Son travail est minutieux et productif. On ne pourrait se passer de sa qualité de travail, de son énergie et des rencontres d'affaire enrichissantes et/ou sportives avec elle.  

 

Bobby Raymond - Aide à l'expédition des colis

L'homme de l'équipe!!!! La préparation et l'expédition des colis est effectuée par Bobby qui prend soin de bien plier et d'étiqueter vos vêtements en route pour votre maison. En plus de faire un emballage soigné, il s'assure que les vêtements n'ont pas de défaut caché.

 

Evelyne Bélanger - Graphiste

Depuis janvier 2019 qu' Evelyne et moi travaillons sur des imprimés exclusifs à APRT afin que vos vêtements soient uniques au monde mais qu'ils soient également à l'image de la femme que vous êtes. Evelyne laisse aller son imagination et son feeling. Les résultats finaux sont toujours épatants.

 

Audrey Chaperon - Aide à la production d'accessoires

Audrey produit plusieurs accessoires APRT. Elle se charge aussi d'entretenir la belle chevelure blonde d'Annie-Pier puisqu'elle est avant tout une merveilleuse coiffeuse.

 

Cynthia Côté - Communication et marketing

Nouvellement depuis 2020, Cynthia nous prépare des blogues et des infolettres axés sur la nouveauté et l'essentiel chez APRT. Son dynamisme et son professionnalisme fait en sorte qu'on est très fières de vous apporter cette constance et parfois même des surprises!

 

Suivez-nous sur nos réseaux sociaux (Facebook et Instagram) pour ne rien manquer. La communauté APRT est vraie et authentique. Quelques événement se présentent sous différentes formes durant l'année et les places sont toujours limitées. 

 

Merci d'encourager local, merci de choisir APRT Créations

- Annie-Pier